Visa support

Kazakhstan has a simplified visa regime with the following countries: USA, Netherlands, UK, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, UAE, South Korea, Japan, Australia, Hungary, Luxembourg, Belgium, Spain, Norway, Sweden, Singapore, Finland and Switzerland, and others. The citizens of these countries can enter the territory of Kazakhstan with all types of passports valid from 16 July 2015 and stay in the country up to 15 days after crossing the border. To consult on the questions of stay in Kazakhstan, you can visit the site of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Kazakhstan

The list of countries that have visa-free travel agreements with the Republic of Kazakhstan
according to the type of passports:

Select your citizenship

Diplomatic Passport:
Service Passport:
National Passport:
Visa-free stay period:
up to 90 days